NBC’s Aquarius

IMG_0233Season 1
Everybody’s Been Burned
1×02The Hunter Gets Captured by the Game
1×03 “Never Say Never to Always”
1×04 “Home is Where You’re Happy”
1×05 “A Change is Gonna Come”
1×06 “A Whiter Shade of Pale”
1×07 “Cease to Resist”
1×08 “Sick City”
1×09 “Why?”
1×10 “It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
1×11 “Your Mother Should Know”
1×12 “(Please Let Me Love You And) It Won’t Be Wrong
1×13 “Old Ego is a Too Much Thing”

Screen Shot 2016-06-24 at 11.43.02 AMSeason 2
2×01I’m So Tired
2×02Happiness is a Warm Gun
2×03Why Don’t We Do It in the Road
2×04Revolution 1
2×05Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey
2×06Revolution 9
2×08 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
2×09 Sexy Sadie
2×10 Blackbird
2×11 Can You Take Me Back?
2×12 Mother Nature’s Son
2×13 I Will