The Never Ending Terror of Eden Lake

Eden Lake. 2008. Directed & Written by James Watkins Starring Kelly Reilly, Michael Fassbender, Tara Ellis, Jack O’Connell, Finn Atkins, Jumayn Hunter, Thomas Turgoose, James Burrows, Tom Gill, Lorraine Bruce, Shaun Dooley, James Gandhi, Bronson Webb, Lorraine Stanley, & Rachel Gleeves. Rollercoaster Films/Aramid Entertainment Fund. Rated R. 91 minutes. Horror/Thriller ★★★★  There are many cityContinue reading “The Never Ending Terror of Eden Lake”

Rate this: