Requiem – Episode 6: “Carys”

Matilda discovers the truth behind everything - her past, and John Dee's original search for angels.

Requiem – Episode 5: “Bessie”

Hal finds out about Matilda's birth certificate. And Matilda discovers more clues through Laura's talks with Bessie.

Requiem – Episode 4: “Blaidd Carreg”

Matilda wakes up with strange marks on her chest, then new details of the village's mystery emerge.

Requiem – Episode 3: “The Necklace”

Rose's mental state gets worse. Matilda and Hal each investigate their own clues.

Requiem – Episode 2: “The Blue Room”

Matilda looks for more answers. PS Graves begins investigating more into Ewan Dean's death. The big house reveals more secrets.

Requiem – Episode 1: “Matilda”

Cellist Matilda Gray's world is turned upside down after the death of her mother, connecting her to a Welsh village, and the 1994 disappearance of a little girl.