Starz’s American Gods

COVERSeason 1
1×01The Bone Orchard
1×02The Secret of Spoons
1×03Head Full of Snow
1×04Git Gone
1×05Lemon Scented You
1×06A Murder of Gods
1×07A Prayer for Mad Sweeney
1×08Come to Jesus

American Gods 2x01 "House on the Rock" - BulletSeason 2
House on the Rock
2×02The Beguiling Man
2×04The Greatest Story Ever Told
2×05The Ways of the Dead
2×06Donar the Great
2×07Treasure of the Sun
2×08Moon Shadow