The Gloaming— SEASON 1 FINALE: “The Night of the Mothers

The Night of the Mothers is upon us. A ritual begins.

The Gloaming 1×07: “The Mark of the Witch”

Nobody can escape the past

The Gloaming 1×06: “Heathen Dogs”

Alex has a bad trip with Gareth and begins to remember the past

The Gloaming 1×05: “Beyond the Veil”

Molly's obsession comes to a head. Alex is finding out strange new things.

The Gloaming 1×04: “Black Winged Angels”

Molly rushes to find her daughter while Grace plots supernatural revenge.

The Gloaming 1×03: “The Casting of the Bones”

Lily winds up in trouble. Strange things are found at Dorothy's old place.

The Gloaming 1×02: “Hell’s Black Grammar”

In the wake of Daisy's suicide, everybody in Hobart is affected.

The Gloaming 1×01: “The Dying of the Light”

A gruesome murder in Hobart, Tasmania brings back the macabre past for many.