The Act – Season 1, Episode 5: “Plan B”

Nick and Gypsy meet for the first time, precipitating the violent events that come to follow.

The Act – Season 1, Episode 1: “La Maison du Bon Reve”

Dee Dee and Gypsy Blanchard were an inspirational story. Until they became a tragic and hideous one instead.

Channel Zero – The Dream Door, Episode 1: “Ashes On My Pillow”

Tom and Jill Hodgson move into a new house, where they find a strange door in the basement.

Channel Zero – Butcher’s Block, Episode 2: “Father Time”

Zoe returns cured. Alice and Louise investigate where Joseph Peach was seen in the park.

Channel Zero – Butcher’s Block, Episode 1: “Insidious Onset”

Alice and Zoe Woods move to a new city. Although their new neighbourhood, Butcher's Block, is far from normal.

Channel Zero – Season 2, Episode 6: “The Hollow Girl”

Jules tries to help Margot get out of No-End House. Or will Margot remain there, becoming more hollow by the day?

Channel Zero – No End House, Episode 4: “The Exit”

Jules and Margot struggle to try escaping No-End House for good. And John is very, very hungry.

Channel Zero – No-End House, Episode 1: “This Isn’t Real”

A young girl loses her father. Then, she discovers the No-End House, a place where your deepest fears lurk.