Netflix’s Slasher

COVERSeason 1
1×01 “An Eye For An Eye
1×02Digging Your Grave With Your Teeth
1×03Like as fire eateth and burneth wood
1×04As Water is Corrupted Unless It Moves
1×05Ill-Gotten Gains
1×06The One Who Sows His Own Flesh
1×07In the Pride of His Face
1×08Soon Your Own Eyes Will See

Screen Shot 2017-10-17 at 11.45.34 AMSeason 2
2×01Six Feet Under
2×02Between Good and Evil
2×03Saint Sebastian
2×04Night of Hunters
2×05Out of the Frying Pan
2×07Dawn of the Dead
2×08The Past is Never Dead