Tin Star – Season 2, Episode 3: “Resist Not Evil”

Elizabeth has to deal with a familiar face, while Johan's life is busy falling apart.

Fear the Walking Dead – Season 4, Episode 13: “Blackjack”

The walker-keeping woman contacts Morgan by radio. John and Strand try finding a way forward. Luciana meets a man on the road.

Westworld – Season 2, Episode 9: “Vanishing Point”

More of Williams's past is revealed. Dolores continues her quest, at any cost. Bernard cannot shake Dr. Ford.

Caught – Episode 2: “Old Wounds”

Slaney makes it to Montreal, where he finds only pain, and more need to keep running.

Tin Star – Season 1, Episode 10: “My Love is Vengeance”

Angela cleans up the mess at the house. Whitey and Anna confront the truth together.

Tin Star – Season 1, Episode 9: “Fortunate Boy”

Ten years, in England, Jack Devlin and Jim Worth lead the one life, in two separate directions.

Tin Star – Season 1, Episode 8: “This Be the Verse”

Elizabeth decides whether to help Jaclyn or not. Jim and Angela slowly lose a grip on Anna.