caa08484-1a92-4869-8be4-78cf7e8fdb6dSeason 1 – Murder House
1×02Home Invasion
1×03Murder House
1×04Halloween: Part I
1×05Halloween: Part II
1×06Piggy Piggy
1×07Open House
1×08Rubber Man
1×09Spooky Little Girl
1×10Smoldering Children

ahsSeason 2 – Asylum
2×01Welcome to Briarcliff
2×02Tricks and Treats
2×04I Am Anne Frank: Part I
2×05I Am Anne Frank: Part II
2×06The Origins of Monstrosity
2×07Dark Cousin
2×08Unholy Night
2×09The Coat Hanger
2×10The Name Game
2×11Spilt Milk
2×13Madness Ends

1725-american-horror-story-american-horror-storySeason 3 – Coven
3×02Boy Parts
3×03The Replacements
3×04Fearful Pranks Ensue
3×05Burn, Witch. Burn!
3×06The Axeman Cometh
3×07The Dead
3×08The Sacred Taking
3×10The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks
3×11Protect the Coven
3×12Go to Hell
3×13The Seven Wonders

american-horror-story-freak-show-poster-smallSeason 4 – Freak Show
4×01Monsters Among Us
4×02Massacres and Matinees
4×03Edward Mordrake: Part I
4×04Edward Mordrake: Part II
4×05Pink Cupcakes
4×07Test of Strength
4×08Blood Bath
4×09Tupperware Party Massacre
4×11Magical Thinking
4×12Show Stoppers
4×13Curtain Call

american-horror-story-hotelSeason 5 – Hotel
5×01Checking In
5×02Chutes and Ladders
5×04Devil’s Night
5×05Room Service
5×06Room 33
5×08The Ten Commandments Killer
5×09She Wants Revenge
5×10She Gets Revenge
5×11Battle Royale
5×12Be Our Guest

screen-shot-2016-11-17-at-2-12-23-amSeason 6 – My Roanoke Nightmare
Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8
Chapter 9
Chapter 10

Pic 1ASeason 7 – Cult
7×01Election Night
7×02Don’t Be Afraid of the Dark
7×03Neighbors from the Hell
7×05 Holes
7×06 Mid-Western Assassin
7×07 Valerie Solanas Died For Your Sins: Scumbag
7×08 Winter of Our Discontent
7×09 Drink the Kool-Aid
7×10 Charles (Manson) in Charge
7×11Great Again


I'm a B.A.H. graduate & a Master's student with a concentration in pre-19th century literature. Although I've studied everything from Medieval literature onward, spent an extensive time studying post-modern works. I completed my Honours thesis on John Milton's Paradise Lost and the communal aspects of its conception, writing, as well as its later printing and publication. My Master's program involves a Creative Thesis, which will eventually become my debut novel. I most recently got to work with Newfoundland author Lisa Moore. I am also a writer and a freelance editor. My stories "Funeral" and "Sight of a Lost Shore" are available in The Cuffer Anthologies Vol. VI & VII. Stories to be printed soon are "Night and Fog", and "The Book of the Black Moon" from Centum Press (both printed in 2016) and "Skin" from Science Fiction Reader. Newfoundland author Earl B. Pilgrim's latest novel The Adventures of Ernest Doane Volume I was edited by me, too. Aside from that I have a short screenplay titled "New Woman" that went into production during late 2017. Meanwhile, I'm writing more screenplays, working on editing a couple novels I've finished, and running this website/writing all of its content. I used to write for Film Inquiry frequently during 2016-17. Please contact me at or hit me up on Twitter (@fathergore) if you want to chat, collaborate, or have any questions for me. I'm also on Facebook at Cheers!

Tell me what you're thinkin'

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: